Shinji is awed by Kim Jong Min’s ability to keep smiling even when people call him stupid

Shinji said she was amazed by Kim Jong Min’s ability to keep smiling no matter what.

The Koyote members were guests on KBS 2TV‘s ‘Crisis Escape Number 1‘, and Shinji said, “My broadcast image is really intense as I’m the type to say everything I want, so not many people talk in a bad way about me. But Kim Jong Min has a clumsy image. When some people are drunk and they see him, they say, ‘Hey, stupid is coming!’“SEE ALSO: Koyote makes a comeback with ‘Hollywood’ MV

She expressed her frustration by saying, “That makes me so upset, but Kim Jong Min only smiles at them and greets them. He’s never even frowned at them. He always smiles. I think he’s amazing for that. I asked him if it doesn’t upset him, and he said, ‘They like that side of me. What’s there to be upset about?’

-allkpop-

4 responses to “Shinji is awed by Kim Jong Min’s ability to keep smiling even when people call him stupid

  1. Pingback: Kim Jong Min’s strange pitch led Koyote’s album director to become hospitalized? | twodaysonenight

  2. Jongmin is really innocent. From his X-Man days I like that about him.

  3. That’s why I love Kim Jongmin so much! He is really a nice guy! It’s also frustrating when people abuse that side of him!

Leave a Reply

