Jung Joon Young Confesses Online Fiction Novels Guided Him Through Dating

Jung Joon Young revealed his unique dating style when he guested on December 26’s broadcast of KBS 2TV’s Happy Together 3.

When asked about his way of dating, he answered, “It depends on who I’m dating. I′ve had many foreign girlfriends when I used to live overseas.”

Surprised to hear this, the MC panel asked him how he dates foreign girls.

Jung Joon Young Confesses Online Fiction Novels Guided Him Through Dating

“I copied what I read from online romance fictions,” said Jung Joon Young. “I just used what they said in the fiction. For example, I say ‘I will make you smile for the rest of your life,’ then the girl might respond ‘What do you mean.’ Then I say ‘You dummy, I’m proposing to you right now.’”

Jung Joon Young went on to continue demonstrating how he used his skills to pick up girls on the show.

Photo credit: KBS

-mwave-

Leave a Reply

